The Post Tribulation / Pre-Wrath Rapture of the Church

Just another weblog

A more traditional order of the seven seals, trumpets and bowls in Revelation

A more traditional sequence of the seven seals, trumpets and bowls in Reveation

The Seven bowls of God’s wrath are poured out while the seventh trumpet is sounding. This is the ‘third woe’. The Seven bowls are therefore nested in the seventh trumpet.
The Seventh Trumpet begins with the second coming of Christ and the rapture of the Church. The first resurrection and the rapture take place before the seven bowls of God’s Wrath are poured out upon the pagans (unbelievers in the Nations) who are left behind on Earth after the Church is Harvested. The rapture is posttribulation but pre-wrath. When the Seventh trumpet is over, the Millennium begins. This is a premillennial view because Christ’s return preceeds the millennium.

March 21, 2010 - Posted by | The seven bowls are part of the seventh Trumpet, The seven bowls are the third woe.

1 Comment »

  1. […] […]

    Pingback by The Rapture — The Comfort Of Christs Coming | God Discussion | April 20, 2011 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: